Why does all my user it alway show they are Viewing Unreal Portal when they are not. Everytime I highlight over them it say that. I even login a test member to check if it true and when I'm not on the Unreal Portal page it still show that I'm. Any ideas?
Alway show user Viewing Unreal Portal
No replies to this topic
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users